sigh i love kdramas

Reviews on Korean and Asian Dramas

Who Are You? School 2015 Review June 19, 2015

Filed under: Reviews — sighilovekdramas @ 3:49 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

When this drama first came out I was already watching so many that I couldn’t watch it right away. So when some of the other drama ended I started Who Are You. When I first started watching I became obsessed immediately. I had so many episodes to watch at once that I have to say I pretty much binged on them! Which is so sad when you get to the most recent and it is ending in a week. I really suggest watching dramas when they are happening in real time and make yourself wait every week for them. It gives me more closure when it is time for the drama to end. For me this drama has seemed like it was so short because I finished it in like a week or two! I feel I get to emotionally attached if I can binge on them! Anyway if you haven’t watched this drama I suggest you drop everything that you are doing and start watching immediately!photo586461

It has been a while since I actually was so excited by a drama. I mean who doesn’t love twin mystery dramas. I think I haven’t had enough ever since Lindsay Lohan became a twin! LOL. Okay the summary of this drama is that Lee Eun Bi a girl living in a orphanage is being bullied and has a hard life. Lee Eun Byul is her twin that has a mother and is rich and has a wonderful life. Something happens and Lee Eun Bi ends up living Eun Byul’s life. It is the old switcheroo! kinda!Picture 1

There are a few mysteries in this drama that intrigued me for the whole drama! I was always excited to watch the next episode which is not usually the case in most dramas. I would say most dramas taper off at about the 10th episode and it is harder to feel the excitement when watching. Of course the flashbacks get a bit annoying in all dramas but I always skip those parts.

Picture 2

This drama deals with serious issues like bullying that comes in all forms. From other classmates to parents and educators. It tries to deal with the issues that young adults and teens deal with and it gives the drama more depth.

 

 

Picture 3

I loved the love interests in this drama and I thought it was well acted. Tae Kwang I loved him with his orange hair and silliness.

Picture 4

 

Picture 5

I also loved Han Yi-An who was adorable in this drama! Loved him also in surplus princess! Yes he looks like Jung-Shin from CN Blue which helps me like him as well. I loved his big brother and caring ability in this drama.

Picture 6

Overall I really loved this drama, the focus was not completely on love interests but focused on all types of other issues and has intriguing mysteries throughout the drama. I loved it and I think everybody should go watch this drama RIGHT NOW!!

 

 

Leave a comment