sigh i love kdramas

Reviews on Korean and Asian Dramas

After All We’ve Been Through August 20, 2013

Filed under: extra — sighilovekdramas @ 5:45 pm

I realize that this is a reference to books, but I feel like this can be relateable to dramas and mangas!

157def850a7b6e78fe8e95e6490191ba

 

2 Responses to “After All We’ve Been Through”

  1. Marie Says:

    Thanks for the recap. Have you watched last night episode? I am eager to know and hope you will recap soon. I look forward for episode 11 and 12 🙂

  2. Your welcome! no I haven’t watched them yet because it has not been subbed yet, but I will try to get them done asap!!! thanks for reading!!


Leave a Reply

